Kru172- The Journey So Far EP

Buy Full Album: iTunes (₹60) | Google Play Music (₹70)

Buy individual tracks:

  1. Pare Ton Pare( Feat. Varinder Gill):    iTunes(₹12) | Google Play Music(₹15)
  2. Hassdi Vekh Ke (Feat. Varinder Gill):   iTunes(₹12) | Google Play Music(₹15)
  3. Stop It (Feat. RD):   iTunes (₹12) | Google Play Music(₹15)
  4. Shehar Mera Chandigarh (Feat. Harry Cheema):   iTunes(₹12) | Google Play Music(₹15)
  5. Shaukeen Balliye (Feat. RD & Varinder Gill):   iTunes(₹12) | Google Play Music(₹15)

Free Downloads

 O.N.E.- The Album


1 Intro (ONE)
2 We Are ONE” Feat. DJ Danny
3 “Gal Sun Ja” Feat. Jazz
4 “Vichhora (Tera Mera Saath)” Feat. The Parv (Prod. Tha Parv)
5 “Just Me” Feat. DJ Danny and Deepa Sai
6 “Gal Sun Ja-Reggaeton Mix” Feat. Jazz
7 “Put It Up”-Kru172 and Roxy
8 “Kawaan Reloaded” (Prod. DJ JAS)
9 “They Can’t”-Feat. DJ Danny
10 “Gareeb Rappers”
11 “Wish If” Feat. Slyck
12 “Outro (Thank You)”


Listen to the Promo of ONE tracks : Click here

Download the Complete album in ZIP format : Click here